Dosen FKIP umsida


 

Nama Dosen
NIK Prodi E-mail
Dian Novita, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Fika Megawati, S.Pd., M.Pd
Novita Eka Indah Suryani, S.Pd.
Vevy Liansari, S.Pd., M.Pd
Vidya Mandarani, SS., M.Hum
Yuli Astutik, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Erna Puji Astutik, S.Si., M.Pd
Jamilatur Rohmah, S.Si., M.Si
Noly Shofiyah, M.Pd., M.Sc
Nur Efendi, S.Pd., M.Pd., Dr.
Ria Wulandari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Riche Ayu Mayasari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Sultoni, S.Kom, MT.
Agus Salim, S.Pd, M.Psi
Choirun Nisak Aulina, S.Pd.I. M.Pd.
Edwin Tinda Kusuma, S.Pd.
Evie Destiana, S.Sn., M.Pd.
Luluk Iffatur Rocmah, SS. M.Pd.
Enik Setiyawati, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Ermawati Zulikhatin N., SS., M.Pd.
Feri Tirtoni, S.Pd., M.Pd
Fitria Eka Wulandari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Fitria Wulandari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Kemil Wachidah, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.
Machful Indrakurniawan, M.Pd
Mohammad Faizal Amir, S.Pd., M.Pd
Muhlasin Amrullah, S.Ud., M.Pd.I
Rifki Afandi, SE. M.Pd.
Septi Budi Sartika, S.Pd. M.Pd.
Supriyadi, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I
Tri Linggo Wati, S.Pd., M.Pd
Vanda Rezania, M.Pd.
Wahyu Taufiq, M.Ed.
Zuyyina Fihayati, S.Pd.I.
Didit Dwi Jayanto, S.Pd.I
Arini Siti Wahyuningsih, M.Sc.
Akhmad Ahfas, ST.
M. Danial Bustomi, SH., M.Kn.
Rugaya Meis Andhiarini, M.Pd.
Pranmuji Wahyuono., M.Pd.
Cindy Cahyaning Astuti., S.Si., M.Si.
Sugiono, M.Pd.
Wiwik Sulistyowati, ST., MT.
Rahmania Sri Untari, M.Pd.
Rista Rusdianawati, M.Pd.
Ahmad Nurefendi Fradana, M.Pd.
Dian Rahma Santoso, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Mahardika DKW, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Firdaus Su’udiyah, M.Pd
Fitia Nur Hasanah, M.Pd.
206271
214487
213317
214485
214466
208343
213368
214486
213369
201198
213322
213324
214488
214386
210375
210396
210398
210376
210373
210409
212508
210397
212505
210377
212507
213358
214484
210383
210390
211455
211462
210378
215516
210379
211458
215552
205124
215555
215548
207334
215498
200166
209365
215549
215560
216593
216592
216594
216628
216613
B. Inggris
B. Inggris
B. Inggris
B. Inggris
B. Inggris
B. Inggris
Pend. IPA
Pend. IPA
Pend. IPA
Pend. IPA
Pend. IPA
Pend. IPA
Pend. TIK
PG PAUD
PG PAUD
PG PAUD
PG PAUD
PG PAUD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
Pend. IPA
PGSD
PGSD
PGSD
B. Inggris
PGSD
PGSD
Pend. IPA
Pend. TI
Pend. TI
Pend. TI
PGSD
B. Inggris
PGSD
PGSD
P.TI
fika_megawati@yahoo.com
vmandarani@yahoo.com
nolyshofiyah@gmail.com
nurefendi17@ymail.com
riawulandari.rw48@gmail.com
Sulton@umsida.ac.id
disorder_salim@yahoo.com
azamtauhidan@gmail.com
lu2cks_1@yahoo.co.id
ermawati@umsida.ac.id
drafkei@yahoo.co.id
fitriaekawulandari@gmail.com
wulandarifitria17@gmail.com
machful.indra.k@gmail.com
faizal.umsida@gmail.com
rifki_afandi@umsida.ac.id
supriyadi.umsida@gmail.com
efizuyyina@yahoo.com
dayak_dijay@yahoo.com
arinisitiwahyuningsih@gmail.com